Contact us

Also available in Français, Español

To get in touch with individual staff and scientists, please visit our staff directory.

For general questions, feedback on the website, and other questions, please get in touch with the CCAFS Coordinating Unit. For media requests please contact our Head of Program Coordination

Mailing addresses

CCAFS programmanagement Unit

Wageningen University & Research
Lumen building
Droevendaalsesteeg 3a
6708 PB Wageningen
The Netherlands
Email: ccafs@cgiar.org

CCAFS office at the International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)

CCAFS Program
c/o CIAT
Km 17 Recta Cali - Palmira
Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Phone: +57 2445 0000

Regions

CCAFS Latin America

Centro Internacional de Agricultura Tropical (CIAT)
KM 17 Recta Cali-Palmira
Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia

Contact person
Ana María Loboguerrero
Phone: +57 2445 0000 ext. 3576
Email: a.m.loboguerrero@cgiar.org


CCAFS West Africa

International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
BP 320
Bamako, Mali

Contact person
Robert Zougmoré
Phone: +223 2070 9204
Email: r.zougmore@cgiar.org


CCAFS East Africa

International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)
30709 Naivasha Rd,
Nairobi, Kenya

Contact person
Maren Radeny
Phone: +254 2042 2300 0
Email: m.radeny@cgiar.org


CCAFS South Asia

Borlaug Institute for South Asia
2nd Floor, CG Bloock C,
NASC Complex DPS Marg, Pusa, Opp Todapur,
New Delhi 110 012, India

Contact person
Pramod Aggarwal
Phone: +91 1125 8408 11
Email: p.k.aggarwal@cgiar.org


CCAFS Southeast Asia

International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
Agricultural Genetics Institute (AGI)

Km 2 Pham Vam Dong, Tu Liem
Hanoi, Vietnam

Contact person
Leocadio Sebastian
Phone: +84 1653 4897 84
Email: sebastian@irri.org

Flagships

Flagship 1 Priorities and Policies for CSA

International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)
ILRI, P.O. Box 30709
Nairobi, Kenya

Contact person
Laura Cramer
Phone: +254 715 687 380
Email: l.cramer@cgiar.org


Flagship 2 Climate-Smart Technologies and Practices

Centro Internacional de Agricultura Tropical (CIAT)
Km 17 Recta Cali-Palmira
Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia

Contact person
Osana Bonilla
Phone: +57 2445 0100 ext. 3710
Email: o.bonilla@cgiar.org


Flagship 3 Low Emissions Agriculture

University of Vermont
617 Main Street, Burlington VT,
05405 USA

Contact person
Julianna White
Phone: +1 8026 5608 90
Email: julianna.m.white@uvm.edu


Flagship 4 Climate Services and Safety Nets

International Research Institute for Climate and Society (IRI)
123B Monell Building, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory,
Palisades, NY
10964 USA

Contact person
James Hansen
Phone: +1 8456 8044 10
Email: jhansen@iri.columbia.edu


Gender and Social Inclusion

Women in Global Science and Technology (WISAT)
204 Ventress Road
Brighton, Ontario KOK 1H0
Canada

Contact person
Sophia Huyer
Email: s.huyer@cgiar.org

Wageningen University & Research

Lumen building
Droevendaalsesteeg 3a
6708 PB Wageningen
The Netherlands