Contact us

Also available in Français, Español

To get in touch with individual staff and scientists, please visit our staff directory.

For general questions, feedback on the website, and other questions, please get in touch with the CCAFS Program Management Unit. For media requests please contact Marissa Van Epp, our Global Communications and Knowledge Manager.

Mailing addresses

CCAFS Program Management Unit

Wageningen University & Research
Lumen building
Droevendaalsesteeg 3a
6708 PB Wageningen
The Netherlands
Email: ccafs@cgiar.org

CCAFS office at the International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)

CCAFS Program
c/o CIAT
Km 17 Recta Cali - Palmira
Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Phone: +57 2445 0000

Regions

CCAFS Latin America

Centro Internacional de Agricultura Tropical (CIAT)
KM 17 Recta Cali-Palmira
Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia

Contact person
Ana María Loboguerrero
Phone: +57 2445 0000 ext. 3576
Email: a.m.loboguerrero@cgiar.org


CCAFS West Africa

International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
BP 320
Bamako, Mali

Contact person
Robert Zougmoré
Phone: +223 2070 9204
Email: r.zougmore@cgiar.org


CCAFS East Africa

International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)
30709 Naivasha Rd,
Nairobi, Kenya

Contact person
Dawit Solomon
Phone: +251 11 617 2194
Email: d.solomon@cgiar.org


CCAFS South Asia

Borlaug Institute for South Asia
G2, B Block, NASC Complex
DPS Marg, PUSA Campus,
New Delhi 110 012, India

Contact person
Pramod Aggarwal
Phone: +91 1125 8408 11
Email: p.k.aggarwal@cgiar.org


CCAFS Southeast Asia

International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
Agricultural Genetics Institute (AGI)

Km 2 Pham Vam Dong, Tu Liem
Hanoi, Vietnam

Contact person
Leocadio Sebastian
Phone: +84 1653 4897 84
Email: l.sebastian@irri.org

Flagships

Flagship 1 Priorities and Policies for CSA

International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)
ILRI, P.O. Box 30709
Nairobi, Kenya

Contact person
Philip Thornton
Email: p.thornton@cgiar.org


Flagship 2 Climate-Smart Technologies and Practices

Centro Internacional de Agricultura Tropical (CIAT)
Km 17 Recta Cali-Palmira
Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia

Contact person
Andrew Jarvis
Phone: +57 (2)445 0100 3682
Email: a.jarvis@cgiar.org


Flagship 3 Low Emissions Agriculture

University of Vermont
617 Main Street, Burlington VT,
05405 USA

Contact person
Lini Wollenberg
Phone: +1 802 656 9891
Email: lini.wollenberg@uvm.edu


Flagship 4 Climate Services and Safety Nets

International Research Institute for Climate and Society (IRI)
61 Route 9W, Monell Building
Palisades, NY
10964-1000 USA

Contact person
Stephen Zebiak
Email: steve@iri.columbia.edu


Gender and Social Inclusion

Women in Global Science and Technology (WISAT)
204 Ventress Road
Brighton, Ontario KOK 1H0
Canada

Contact person
Sophia Huyer
Email: s.huyer@cgiar.org